God Realization

All my life I have heard a lot about attaining “God realization” and what you have to do to attain such an exalted state of consciousness. I feel I should announce that I have now attained it, and I will tell you what exactly it is so that you can attain it too, hopefully.

God realization is when you realize that you are God.

Now that was not difficult was it?

For those who have not attained God realization (and don’t realize that they are God) you either don’t believe in God or you believe in a false God outside yourself. If you want to worship someone, you can worship me, I don’t mind.

Bless you.

Published in: on September 13, 2006 at 5:14 am  Comments (2)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://jeannie49.wordpress.com/2006/09/13/god-realization/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. i dont know if i would consider my self a god, but “better than everyone else” seems to sum up my ideas…

  2. […] God Realization […]


Leave a Reply

